Public paper · October 12, 2026 · Courts desk
Baldwin County Mortgagee’s Foreclosure Sale: 13600 Antler Hill Road — Auction November 4, 2026
Baldwin County mortgagee’s foreclosure sale under a power of sale scheduled November 4, 2026 at legal hours of sale (exact time not stated) — 13600 Antler Hill Road. Terms as stated in the published notice; subject to superior liens.

noticenearby.com/papers/daphne-foreclosure-sale-antler-hill-rd-nov-4.pdf
A published mortgagee’s foreclosure sale under a power of sale notice schedules a foreclosure auction for real property in Baldwin County, AL. The sale is set for November 4, 2026 at legal hours of sale (exact time not stated) at Main entrance of the Baldwin County Courthouse, Bay Minette, Alabama.
Property and parties named in the notice
- Street address believed: 13600 Antler Hill Road, Daphne, AL 36527 (address is not controlling if it conflicts with the legal description in the source notice).
- County / state: Baldwin County, AL.
- Grantor / borrower of record (as named): Timmy Lee Wasdin, an unmarried man.
- Current mortgagee / judgment creditor (as named): Freedom Mortgage Corporation (current holder; MERS/DHI Mortgage Company, LTD original).
- File / TS / case reference: Mortgage recorded Jan. 16, 2024, Document Number 2103487, Baldwin County Probate.
What the published notice states
Mortgage dated Jan. 12, 2024 (MERS as nominee for DHI Mortgage Company, LTD), recorded Jan. 16, 2024 as Document Number 2103487. Legal: Lot 48, Biltmore at Stonebridge, Phase 1 (Slide 2848-E). More commonly known as 13600 Antler Hill Road, Daphne, AL 36527. No debt figure or opening bid printed.
Sale terms the notice states
- From the notice: Highest bidder for cash at public outcry; certified funds (wire, cashier’s check or bank official check payable to Halliday, Watkins & Mann, P.C.) due by noon the next business day; “as is, where is,” without warranty; subject to statutory redemption; subject to postponement or cancellation.
- Where it happens: Sale is at the Baldwin County Courthouse in Bay Minette, not in Daphne.
- Sale is at public auction to the highest bidder under the terms in the published notice.
- Property is typically sold as-is / where-is, subject to unpaid taxes, prior liens, and encumbrances of record.
- Right to adjourn, continue, or confirm the sale may be reserved as stated in the source notice and applicable state law.
- Anyone considering bidding should read the full published notice, run independent title and occupancy checks, and consult their own counsel.
A bidder’s footnote
Daphne is on the Eastern Shore; the foreclosure outcry is at the county seat in Bay Minette.
How Notice Nearby treats foreclosure / trustee’s sales
This courts desk paper restates a public foreclosure / trustee’s sale / sheriff’s sale notice. It is not a civil docket ruling, not investment advice, and not a title commitment. Notice Nearby cites the source notice URL below; verify details against the official publication before relying on them.
About the photo
Baldwin County Courthouse clock tower in Bay Minette, Ala., the sale location (signage cropped out of frame). Photo: Chris Pruitt, CC BY-SA 3.0, via Wikimedia Commons. The image is illustrative and does not show the property being sold.
Sources
- Baldwin Times notice of foreclosure sale, as posted on alabama.column.us — sale November 4, 2026, Main entrance of the Baldwin County Courthouse, Bay Minette, Alabama; property 13600 Antler Hill Road, Daphne, AL 36527. https://alabama.column.us/?activeNotice=HJ6MgpoflIg8LHYItKj6&subdomain=alabama
- Notice Nearby courts desk · Record of Sale, LLC (Oregon).
Not legal advice. Not a newspaper. Not Legal Publication. Record of Sale, LLC (Oregon).
Notes and sources
- Author: Ryan Standley / Record of Sale, LLC / Notice Nearby.
- Discussed on @NoticeNearYou: (pending — fill xPostUrl after live post).
- Not legal advice. Not a newspaper. Not Legal Publication. Record of Sale, LLC (Oregon).
Courts desk · Notice Nearby public papers shelf. @NoticeNearYou post pending.
Not legal advice. Not a newspaper. Not Legal Publication. Record of Sale, LLC (Oregon).
