Public paper · October 9, 2026 · Courts desk
Warren County Trustee’s Sale Notice: 502 Belva Dr — Auction October 22, 2026
Warren County trustee’s / substitute trustee’s foreclosure sale scheduled October 22, 2026 at 11:00 a.m.–4:00 p.m. legal sale hours (exact time not stated) — 502 Belva Dr. Terms as stated in the published notice; subject to superior liens.

noticenearby.com/papers/vicksburg-trustee-sale-belva-dr-oct-22.pdf
A published trustee’s / substitute trustee’s foreclosure sale notice schedules a foreclosure auction for real property in Warren County, MS. The sale is set for October 22, 2026 at 11:00 a.m.–4:00 p.m. legal sale hours (exact time not stated) at West front door of the Warren County Courthouse, Vicksburg, Mississippi.
Property and parties named in the notice
- Street address believed: 502 Belva Dr, Vicksburg, MS 39180 (address is not controlling if it conflicts with the legal description in the source notice).
- County / state: Warren County, MS.
- Grantor / borrower of record (as named): Audrianna Ratliff, unmarried woman.
- Current mortgagee / judgment creditor (as named): PennyMac Loan Services, LLC (holder).
- File / TS / case reference: Deed of trust Book 1743, Page 787, Doc. No. 394856; file MS23655.
What the published notice states
Deed of trust dated April 28, 2022 (MERS as nominee for Mortgage Research Center, LLC dba Veterans United Home Loans), recorded April 29, 2022 in Book 1743, Page 787. Halliday, Watkins & Mann, P.C. substituted as trustee Aug. 17, 2026. Legal description: Lot 144, Warrenton Heights Subdivision, Part A of Part Two. No debt figure or opening bid printed.
Sale terms the notice states
- From the notice: Public outcry to the highest and best bidder for cash within legal hours (11 a.m.–4 p.m.); the substitute trustee conveys only such title as is vested in it.
- Where it happens: The auction is at the Warren County Courthouse, not at Belva Drive.
- Sale is at public auction to the highest bidder under the terms in the published notice.
- Property is typically sold as-is / where-is, subject to unpaid taxes, prior liens, and encumbrances of record.
- Right to adjourn, continue, or confirm the sale may be reserved as stated in the source notice and applicable state law.
- Anyone considering bidding should read the full published notice, run independent title and occupancy checks, and consult their own counsel.
A bidder’s footnote
The publication dates are restated as printed, including the Sept. 4 date that sits apart from the weekly run.
How Notice Nearby treats foreclosure / trustee’s sales
This courts desk paper restates a public foreclosure / trustee’s sale / sheriff’s sale notice. It is not a civil docket ruling, not investment advice, and not a title commitment. Notice Nearby cites the source notice URL below; verify details against the official publication before relying on them.
About the photo
Warren County Courthouse (completed 1940) in Vicksburg, Miss., the sale location. Photo: Carol M. Highsmith, public domain, via Wikimedia Commons. The image is illustrative and does not show the property being sold.
Sources
- Vicksburg Post substitute trustee’s notice of foreclosure sale (publication dates as printed: Sept. 4, 30, Oct. 7, 14 and 21, 2026), as posted on mississippi.column.us — sale October 22, 2026, West front door of the Warren County Courthouse, Vicksburg, Mississippi; property 502 Belva Dr, Vicksburg, MS 39180. https://mississippi.column.us/?activeNotice=LMTQuh6DmbYToYakq68e&subdomain=mississippi
- Notice Nearby courts desk · Record of Sale, LLC (Oregon).
Not legal advice. Not a newspaper. Not Legal Publication. Record of Sale, LLC (Oregon).
Notes and sources
- Author: Ryan Standley / Record of Sale, LLC / Notice Nearby.
- Discussed on @NoticeNearYou: (pending — fill xPostUrl after live post).
- Not legal advice. Not a newspaper. Not Legal Publication. Record of Sale, LLC (Oregon).
Courts desk · Notice Nearby public papers shelf. @NoticeNearYou post pending.
Not legal advice. Not a newspaper. Not Legal Publication. Record of Sale, LLC (Oregon).
